I Didn’t Mean To Abandon You

Sigh…

 

I just checked, and the last time I posted was six months ago. That’s no good. I mean, I was super busy. I have three kids, I volunteered to be a room mom (Bad idea. Bad, bad idea), I was making quilts, my house flooded… Excuses. Well, except the house flooding thing. That’s a legit reason, mkay.

The point is, I could have at least posted a few pics here and there. A lot of good stuff has happened in the nail world, in my nail world, and I should’ve been decent enough to share it with you.

My poor little blog hasn’t even gotten its feet off the ground, and I abandoned it! So here I am, trying to make it better. I will do better! I will post more. And on the off chance that someone stumbles upon my happy, little blog, there will be something here to read.

Leave a comment